Which country does not share a border with Argentina?

Which country does not border Argentina?

The geography of Argentina describes the geographic features of Argentina, a country located in Southern South America. Bordered by the Andes in the west and the South Atlantic Ocean to the east, neighbouring countries are Chile to the west, Bolivia and Paraguay to the north, and Brazil and Uruguay to the northeast.

Which countries share Argentina borders?

The country is bounded by Chile to the south and west, Bolivia and Paraguay to the north, and Brazil, Uruguay, and the Atlantic Ocean to the east.

What 4 countries share Argentina borders?

Border countries are Chile, Bolivia, Paraguay, Brazil, and Uruguay, and it shares maritime borders with the Falkland Islands (United Kingdom).

Does Bolivia share a border with Argentina?

Bolivia. Bolivia is among the countries with which Argentina shares a land border. … The border has three crossing points where cross-border movement is regulated. The eastern-most crossing point is the La Quiaca-Villazon crossing which connects the town of Villazon in Bolivia to Argentina’s town of La Quiaca.

What country borders Brazil and Argentina?

Bordering countries

Country Length (km) Bordering Brazilian states
Bolivia 3,423 Acre, Mato Grosso, Mato Grosso do Sul, Rondônia
Paraguay 1,365 Mato Grosso do Sul, Paraná
Argentina 1,261 Paraná, Rio Grande do Sul, Santa Catarina
Uruguay 1,068 Rio Grande do Sul
THIS IS INTERESTING:  How do you find the dividend per share?

How many countries do not border Brazil?

Ecuador and Chile are the only countries in the continent which do not border Brazil.