Quick Answer: What four states share borders Pakistan?

What are the 4 borders of India?

India shares borders with several sovereign countries; it shares land borders with China, Bhutan, Nepal, Pakistan, Bangladesh and Myanmar.

How many borders India has with Pakistan?

The border runs from the Line of Control (LoC), which separates Indian-administered Kashmir from Pakistani-administered Kashmir in the north, to Sir Creek in Rann of Kutch between the Indian state of Gujarat and the Sindh province of Pakistan in the south.

India–Pakistan border
Length 3,323 kilometres (2,065 mi)

How many borders are in Pakistan?

Geography of Pakistan

Continent Asia
• Land 97.14%
• Water 2.86%
Coastline 1,046 km (650 mi)
Borders Total: 7,307 km (4,540.4 mi) Afghanistan: 2,670 km (1,659.1 mi) China: 559 km (347.3 mi) India: 3,320 km (2,063.0 mi) Iran: 959 km (595.9 mi)

How many states are in Pakistan?

In total, there are 160 districts in Pakistan including the Capital Territory and the districts of Azad Kashmir and Gilgit Baltistan.

Provinces and Territories.

Sr. No. 1
States / Provinces Azad Jammu and Kashmir
Districts 10
Area (km2) 13,297
Population (2017) 4,045,366

How many cities are in Pakistan?

Pakistan has 8 cities with more than a million people, 59 cities with between 100,000 and 1 million people, and 284 cities with between 10,000 and 100,000 people.

Which state has international boundary?

Shakeel Anwar

THIS IS INTERESTING:  How do I share a page on Facebook app?
Country States on International Boundaries
Bhutan West Bengal, Sikkim, Arunachal Pradesh and Assam
Bangladesh West Bengal , Mizoram, Meghalaya, Tripura and Assam
China Jammu & Kashmir, Himachal Pradesh, Uttarakhand, Sikkim and Arunachal Pradesh
Myanmar Arunachal Pradesh, Nagaland , Manipur and Mizoram