How do I delete my share history?

How do I clear my history on Google?

Manage Search history saved to your Google Account

  1. On your Android phone or tablet, open the Google app .
  2. At the top right, tap your Profile picture or initial. Search history.
  3. Choose the Search history you want to delete. You can choose: All your Search history: Above your history, tap Delete Delete all time.

How can I delete history?

Clear your history

  1. On your computer, open Chrome.
  2. At the top right, click More .
  3. Click History. History.
  4. On the left, click Clear browsing data. …
  5. From the drop-down menu, select how much history you want to delete. …
  6. Check the boxes for the info you want Chrome to clear, including “browsing history.” …
  7. Click Clear data.

How do I erase google history on my iPhone?

Delete all past searches

  1. On your iPhone or iPad, open the Google app .
  2. Tap the search bar. View all.
  3. Tap Clear all. Clear on-device history.

How do I delete a share?

Stop sharing a file

  1. Open the homescreen for Google Drive, Google Docs, Google Sheets, or Google Slides.
  2. Select a file or folder.
  3. Tap Share or Share .
  4. Find the person you want to stop sharing with.
  5. To the right of their name, tap the Down arrow. Remove.
  6. To save changes, tap Save.
THIS IS INTERESTING:  Can you buy shares through Computershare?

How do I delete direct share?

How to disable the “direct share” area on Samsung Galaxy smartphones

  1. Open the “Settings” app.
  2. Type “direct share” in the search field (you’ll see it pop up soon, it may take a moment)
  3. Tap on the “direct share” option as in the first image.
  4. There will be a toggle to disable it – tap on it to do so.

Can you delete my activity?

Delete all activity

On your Android phone or tablet, go to myactivity.google.com. Above your activity, tap Delete . Tap All time. Delete.

Can I see my recent activity?

To find your activity on your android phone or tablet, go to the ‘Settings’ app and then move to Google and then Google Account. On top of page, you will find the option ‘Data and Personalization’. Tap on ‘My Activity’ which you will find under ‘Activity and Timeline’.

Who can see my search history?

Despite the privacy precautions you take, there is someone who can see everything you do online: your Internet Service Provider (ISP). … Most modern web browsers include some form of privacy mode, which allows you to surf without saving cookies, temporary files, or your browsing history to your computer.

How do I clear my iPhone search history?

Clearing all history on Safari

  1. On your iPhone, go to Settings and select Safari.
  2. Scroll down and tap Clear History and Website Data.
  3. Confirm by clicking Clear History and Data.

Why won’t My Mac Let me clear my history?

Safari’s Clear History and Website Data button is grayed out when restrictions are turned on. You can edit the Content & Privacy Restrictions from your Screen Time settings, you may need to use a Screen Time passcode to do this, if you have one.

THIS IS INTERESTING:  Quick Answer: What do you mean by reissue of shares?

Why can’t I clear my history on my iPhone?

Go to SettingsGeneralRestrictionsALLOWED CONTENT: Websites. Make sure ‘All Websites’ are allowed. If not, Safari won’t let you clear the History. Check under Settings > General > Restrictions to see if these have been restricted.