Best answer: What time does Hong Kong stock market open GMT?

What time does Hang Seng open GMT?

The Hong Kong Stock Exchange is open Monday through Friday from 9:30am to 12:00pm and 1:00pm to 4:00pm Hong Kong Standard Time (GMT+08:00).

What time does the market open today GMT?

What hours are the markets open?

Market Open Close
Irish and UK market 08:00 GMT 16:30 GMT
European markets 08:00 GMT 16:30 GMT
US markets 14:30 GMT 21:00 GMT
Canadian markets 14:30 GMT 21:00 GMT

What time does HK market open?

Hong Kong Securities Market

Full Day Trading
Auction Session Pre-opening Session 9:00 a.m. – 9:30 a.m.
Continuous Trading Session Morning Session 9:30 a.m. – 12:00 noon
Extended Morning Session 12:00 noon – 1:00 p.m.
Afternoon Session 1:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

What time does the LSE open?

The table below covers the opening and closing times of the London Stock Exchange (LSE). Regular trading hours are Monday to Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. UK time. Closes at 12:30 p.m. Closes at 12:30 p.m.

What time does SG market open?

Trading Hours & Opening/Closing Routine

Opening Routine Pre-Open: 08:30am – 08:58am/08:59am* Non-Cancel: 08:58am/08:59am* – 09:00am
Trading Open: 01:00pm – 05:00pm
Closing Routine Pre-Close: 05:00pm – 05:04pm/05:05pm* Non-Cancel: 05:04pm/05:05pm* – 05:06pm
Trade at Close 05:06pm – 05:16pm
Close 05:16pm
THIS IS INTERESTING:  Does Tickmill have Nasdaq?

Is the UK stock market open tomorrow?

The London Stock Exchange is open for trading Monday-Friday. Stock Exchanges in America, Europe, and Asia follow the typical Monday to Friday schedule.

What time is GMT +1 now?

Current time in UTC/GMT-1 time zone is 09:26:51.

What time zone is the stock market in?

Stock trading hours are usually noted in Eastern Time because that’s the time zone of New York, where Wall Street is. In other US time zones, the stock market opens at 8:30 a.m. Central Time, 7:30 a.m. Mountain Time and 6:30 a.m. Pacific Time. 9:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. 04:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.